Cam Mendryk, CPA, CA – Director
cam@mendryk.ca


Mandy Jamiesen, CPA, CA – Manager
mandy@mendryk.ca


Gillian BoyceAccounting Technician
gillian@mendryk.ca


Michelle Sills – Office Manager / Accounting Tech
michelle@mendryk.ca


Kathy Lewko, B. Mgmt – Accounting Tech
kathy@mendryk.ca


Kerri Votto, CPA, CGA – Consultant
kerri@mendryk.ca

MENDRYK PROFESSIONAL CORPORATION  |   Suite 320, 1000 Centre Street NE, Calgary, AB T2E 7W6  |  403.230.0264  |  403.277.1399  |  info@mendryk.ca

OFFICE HOURS –  Sept 1 to June 30 | Mon – Fri | 8:30am to 5:00pm  July 1 to August 31 | Mon – Thurs | 8:30am to 4:30pm | Closed Fri